Your Personalized 2016 Forecast

image

I recently reviewed my 2015 Forecast while I looked through my journal entries and reflected on my experiences, lessons, and growth throughout 2015. It was so amazing to see how the deep wisdom contained in my 2015 Forecast manifested throughout the year and it gave me peace knowing I’m on the right track.

I gave thanks, let go, celebrated, and now embrace new opportunities and change on a fresh slate for the new year. I have my road map and awareness of key themes in 2016.

I’d like to offer you the same ammunition. Your Personalized 2016 Forecast will show you:

•Your 2015 in Summary
•What you learned in 2015
•What you aspire to in 2016
•What will empower you
•What may challenge you
•Relationships
•Career/Work/Finances
•Health & Wellbeing
•Spiritual Journey/Inner Fulfillment
•How you need to focus your energy
•Most important lesson for 2016
•Overall outcome for 2016

READY, SET, LET’S GO!

$75 (suggested donation)

Contact me to order your 2016 Personalized Forecast

Leave a Reply

